Trainees

Haleh Aghamolaey, Stream 1

Email: haleh.aghamolaey@umontreal.ca

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2020

View Profile

Wajd Alkabbani, Stream 1

Email: wajd.alkabbani@uwaterloo.ca

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2020

View Profile

Zachary Bouck, Stream 1

Email: zachary.bouck@wchospital.ca

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2020

View Profile

Vanessa Brunetti, Stream 2

Email: vanessa.brunetti9@gmail.com

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2018

View Profile

Wan-Chun (Kathy) Chang, Stream 1

Email: kchang@popi.ubc.ca

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2020

View Profile

Amédé Gogovor, Stream 3

Email: amede.gogovor.1@ulaval.ca

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2020

View Profile

Daniel Albert Harris, Stream 1

Email: daniel.harris@mail.utoronto.ca

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2020

View Profile

Kaley Hayes, Stream 2

Email: k.hayes@mail.utoronto.ca

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2020

View Profile

Naushin Hooda, Stream 3

Email: n2hooda@uwaterloo.ca

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2020

View Profile

Nehal Islam, Stream 3

Email: nehal.islam@mail.mcgill.ca

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2020

View Profile

Kyle Johnson, Stream 1

Email: kyle.johnson3@mail.mcgill.ca

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2020

View Profile

Natalia Konstantelos, Stream 1

Email: n.konstantelos@mail.utoronto.ca

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2020

View Profile

Erin Liu, Stream 1

Email: yiran.liu@mail.mcgill.ca

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2020

View Profile

Catrina Loucks, Stream 2

Email: cloucks@popi.ubc.ca

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2020

View Profile

Reem Masarwa, Stream 1

Email: reem.masarwa@mail.mcgill.ca

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2020

View Profile

Raymond Milan, Stream 1

Email: raymond.milan@mail.mcgill.ca

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2020

View Profile

Omotola Olasupo, Stream 3

Email: akintayo@mcmaster.ca

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2020

View Profile

Vishal Sharma, Stream 1

Email: Vishal@ualberta.ca

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2020

View Profile

Bijan Teja, Stream 1

Email: bijan.teja@mail.utoronto.ca

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2020

View Profile

Nima Tourchian, Stream 1

Email: nima.tourchian@mail.utoronto.ca

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2020

View Profile